Solar System
Solar Mounting System Solution
Aluminum Roof Mounting System
BIPV Solar Mounting
Ground Solar Mounting Factory
  • Montage au sol
  • Montage sur le toit
  • Suivi solaire
  • Montage flexible
  • Eau Photovoltaïque
  • Équipement photovoltaïque
Montage au sol

La centrale photovoltaïque au sol fait référence à la centrale solaire photovoltaïque connectée au réseau public et conjointement responsable de la tâche d'alimentation électrique. La centrale photovoltaïque au sol connectée au réseau est composée d'un réseau de batteries, d'un onduleur connecté au réseau, d'une sous-station intelligente intégrée spéciale photovoltaïque, etc. Le réseau photovoltaïque convertit l'énergie solaire directement en énergie électrique lorsqu'il y a de la lumière, convertit le courant continu en courant alternatif via le réseau. onduleur connecté, puis se connecte au réseau électrique public après augmentation de la tension via une sous-station intelligente intégrée spéciale photovoltaïque, qui entreprend conjointement la tâche d'alimentation.

Montage sur le toit

La production d'énergie photovoltaïque distribuée sur le toit fait référence aux installations de production d'énergie photovoltaïque sur le toit du bâtiment de l'utilisateur, dont le mode de fonctionnement est caractérisé par l'autoconsommation de l'utilisateur, l'électricité excédentaire en ligne et l'ajustement équilibré du système de distribution. La production d'énergie photovoltaïque distribuée sur le toit est un nouveau type de production d'énergie et d'utilisation complète de l'énergie avec de larges perspectives de développement. Il préconise le principe de la production d'électricité à proximité, de la connexion au réseau à proximité, de la conversion à proximité et de l'utilisation à proximité, ce qui peut non seulement améliorer efficacement la production d'électricité des centrales photovoltaïques de même échelle, mais également résoudre efficacement le problème de la perte de puissance lors de la surtension. et le transport longue distance.

Suivi solaire

La stratégie de contrôle de suivi actif calcule la position du soleil dans le ciel et contrôle l'orientation du générateur photovoltaïque. Ce type de système de suivi automatique photovoltaïque actif peut être mieux appliqué à l'environnement avec du gel, de la neige et de la poussière, et peut également fonctionner de manière fiable dans des centrales photovoltaïques sans surveillance. Cela peut réduire considérablement la consommation d'énergie du système de suivi. Un système de suivi photovoltaïque bien conçu peut augmenter l'efficacité de l'ensemble du système de 40 %, tandis que la consommation d'énergie du propre moteur n'est que de 20 kWh par an, et il est bon marché et facile à installer.

Montage flexible

Le support flexible a une très large gamme de scénarios d'application, similaires aux stations d'épuration, à la lumière agricole complémentaire, à la lumière de pêche complémentaire, au photovoltaïque de montagne et au photovoltaïque de parking, etc., peut être largement appliqué. En termes de structure, le support flexible peut être grossièrement divisé en système de câble de suspension monocouche, système de câble précontraint à double couche (câble porteur + câble de stabilité), réseau de câbles précontraint, système mixte, tension (poutre, treillis) + câble voûte, dôme de support de cordes, raidissement transversal + et autres structures. Le type de structure de support flexible pour câble de suspension précontraint à grande portée comprend les éléments clés tels que le support de charge, le câble composant, l'entretoise de treillis de câble, le pieu, le système d'ancrage latéral, la poutre en acier et l'entretoise de treillis de câble.

Eau Photovoltaïque

La centrale photovoltaïque à eau fait référence à la centrale photovoltaïque construite sur l'eau dans des étangs, des réservoirs, des lacs et d'autres zones. Selon la profondeur d'eau du projet, les formes de construction sont divisées en deux types : généralement, la profondeur d'eau est inférieure à 3 m et le palplanche est installé en hauteur ; Une profondeur d'eau supérieure à 3 m peut être utilisée avec un système de montage flottant

Équipement photovoltaïque

La construction d'une centrale photovoltaïque nécessite des modules photovoltaïques, des onduleurs, des lignes, des interrupteurs, des transformateurs, des équipements de compensation de puissance réactive et d'autres équipements primaires ; Protection de relais, surveillance de station, automatisation de la planification, communication et autres équipements secondaires

Nos services professionnels1
Nos services professionnels2
Nos services professionnels

Adhérez toujours aux exigences de «l'esprit artisanal», combinez l'obstination des normes élevées et l'ingéniosité du service de haute qualité dans le concept du produit, concentrez-vous sur la capacité technique, construisez un système écologique avec une nouvelle énergie comme noyau, aidez le bas -transformation carbone de la société, continuer à améliorer la qualité, l'excellent service et la marque, et s'efforcer de devenir un leader dans la future industrie des nouvelles énergies.

Spectacle d'entreprise

avec plus de 600 millions d'immobilisations et plus de 5 000 employés. Couvre l'aluminium, le support en acier, le pieu au sol, la centrale photovoltaïque, les nouveaux matériaux de construction, l'énergie électrique et d'autres industries diversifiées. L'esprit d'innovation axée sur les personnes, scientifique et technologique, la poursuite de l'excellence aux fins de l'entreprise.

 

 

Qualification & Certificat
Nos projets

Nous avons fourni une large gamme de supports solaires à l'échelle résidentielle, commerciale et utilitaire dans le monde entier.

Voir tous les projets
Dernières nouvelles
World, here we come! One hundred years of ingenuity, meet 2060~
World, here we come! One hundred years of ingenuit...
June 26, 2024
Time is a pouring   A flower has four seasons from seed to bloom It takes three years for a tree to grow from rooting to maturity Love and perseverance Let us stand on the journey towards the light   We dream of weaving the strongest net We hope that more and more people will enter this r...
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Conference in Germany-PPA Risk Allocation and Mitigation
Conference in Germany-PPA Risk Allocation and Miti...
July 03, 2024
Conference in Germany-PPA Risk Allocation and Mitigation 
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Nos partenaires

Des produits hautement personnalisés pour répondre à vos besoins particuliers

Recevez notre newsletter !

Soumettez votre e-mail pour obtenir des conseils utiles et des informations utiles pour nos partenaires.

Haut
laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
soumettre

Maison

Des produits

À propos de nous

Solar Mounting System Solution
Aluminum Roof Mounting System
BIPV Solar Mounting
Ground Solar Mounting Factory
  • Ground Mounting
  • Roof Mounting
  • Solar Tracking
  • Flexible Mounting
  • Water Photovoltaic
  • PV Equipment
Ground Mounting

Ground photovoltaic power station refers to the solar photovoltaic power station connected with the public grid and jointly responsible for the power supply task. The ground photovoltaic grid-connected power station is composed of battery array, grid-connected inverter, photovoltaic special integrated intelligent substation, etc. Photovoltaic array converts solar energy directly into electric energy when there is light, converts direct current into alternating current through grid-connected inverter, and then connects to the public power grid after voltage boost through photovoltaic special integrated smart substation, which jointly undertakes the power supply task.

Roof Mounting

Roof distributed photovoltaic power generation refers to the photovoltaic power generation facilities on the roof of the user's building, whose operation mode is characterized by the user's self-use, excess electricity online, and balanced adjustment in the distribution system. Roof distributed photovoltaic power generation is a new type of power generation and comprehensive utilization of energy with broad development prospects. It advocates the principle of nearby power generation, nearby grid-connection, nearby conversion and nearby use, which can not only effectively improve the power generation of photovoltaic power stations of the same scale, but also effectively solve the problem of power loss in voltage boost and long-distance transportation.

Solar Tracking

The active tracking control strategy calculates the position of the sun in the sky and controls the orientation of the photovoltaic array. This kind of active photovoltaic automatic tracking system can be better applied to the environment with frost, snow and dust, and can also work reliably in unattended photovoltaic power stations. It can greatly reduce the energy consumption of the tracking system. A properly designed photovoltaic tracking system can increase the efficiency of the entire system by 40%, while the power consumption of the own motor is only 20kwh a year, and it is cheap and easy to install.

Flexible Mounting

Flexible support has a very wide range of application scenarios, similar to sewage treatment plants, agricultural light complementary, fishing light complementary, mountain photovoltaic, and parking lot photovoltaic, etc., can be widely applied. In terms of structure, flexible support can be roughly divided into single-layer suspension cable system, prestressed double-layer cable system (load-bearing cable + stability cable), prestressed cable network, mixed system, tensioning (beam, truss) + cable arch, string support dome, transverse stiffening + and other structures. The structure type of flexible support for large-span prestressed suspension cable includes the key parts such as load bearing, component cable, cable truss interstrut, pile, side anchor system, steel beam and cable truss strut.

Water Photovoltaic

Water photovoltaic power station refers to the photovoltaic power station constructed on the water in ponds, reservoirs, lakes and other areas. According to the water depth of the project, the construction forms are divided into two types: generally, the water depth is less than 3m and the pile rack is installed high; Water depth above 3m can be used floating mounting system

PV Equipment

The construction of a photovoltaic power station needs photovoltaic modules, inverters, lines, switches, transformers, reactive power compensation equipment and other primary equipment; Relay protection, station monitoring, scheduling automation, communication and other secondary equipment

Our Professional Services1
Our Professional Services2
Our Professional Services

Always adhere to the "craftsman spirit" self-requirements, combine the stubbornness of high standards and the ingenuity of high-quality service into the product concept, focus on technical ability, build an ecological system with new energy as the core, help the low-carbon transformation of the society, continue to improve quality, excellent service and brand, and strive to become a leader in the future new energy industry.

Company Show

with more than 600 million fixed assets and more than 5,000 employees. Covers aluminum, steel bracket, ground pile, photovoltaic power station, new building materials, electric power and other diversified industries. The spirit of people-oriented, scientific and technological innovation, the pursuit of excellence for the purpose of the enterprise. 

 

 

Qualification & Certification
Our Projects

We has supplied a wide range of solar brackets for residential, commerical and utility scale throughout the world.

View All Projects
Latest News
Our Partners

Highly customized products to meet your special needs

Get Our Newsletter!

Submit your email to get helpful tips and useful information for our partners.

Top
leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

home

products

About Us